For security reasons, the account with all the related information can be deleted only by the user himself/herself from within the account.
In order to completely delete your LOBSTR account, open the Settings page -> Profile tab -> click 'Delete LOBSTR account'.
Please note that deleting your account will completely remove all your data from LOBSTR system, including your personal information, your Stellar account data, your wallet keys and recovery codes. You will no longer be able to access your account on the web, Android or iOS apps.
Your federated address username*lobstr.co will be released and will be available to anyone on LOBSTR.
At the same time, your Stellar account will remain active on the Stellar Network. You can access and manage your account on StellarTerm, StellarX or Stellar Account Viewer.
Make sure you saved the Secret key of your wallet. If you don’t have your Secret key backed up, your funds will be lost forever.