The 'Transaction Confirmations' setting is used to control the appearance of the additional confirmation alert when you are making a decision to confirm or deny a transaction at the 'Transaction Details' screen.
As some transactions may potentially be harmful to your account once accidentally signed, LOBSTR Vault by default asks for double confirmation at the time of transaction signing.
If the setting is set to 'No', the 'Are you sure?' alert will not appear when you sign a transaction.
Be careful and use caution if you choose to disable the 'Transaction Confirmations' setting.
LOBSTR recommends leaving the switcher enabled at all times.